School Logo

Yewtree

Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Who's Who

Staff at Yewtree

 

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
Miss Tracy Prickett, Interim Head Teacher head@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Wendy Guest, Senior Manager wguest@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kate Winter, Assistant Head Teacher (INCO) kwinter@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Holly Ritchie, Assistant Head Teacher

(Lower School and English)

hritchie@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Teachers
Mr Dan Roe, Teacher (Curriculum and PE lead) droe@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Emma Munro, Nursery Teacher (Design Technology lead) emunroe@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Gina Broome, Reception Teacher (Geography lead)  gbroome@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Emma McPherson, Reception Teacher (Foundation Stage lead) emcpherson@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Fiona Hollins, Year 1 Teacher (Music lead) fhollins@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Amy Pike, Year 1 Teacher (Computing lead) apike@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Jenny Cook, Year 2 Teacher (English (Reading) lead) jcook@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Tyla Stevens - Year 2 Teacher (MFL lead) tstevens@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sara Chatterpaul, Year 3 Teacher (Maths lead) schatterpaul@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Katie Morris, Year 3 Teacher (Maths lead) kmorris@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lauren Singletary, Year 4 Teacher (PSHE / RSE  lead) lsingletary@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Megan Howlett, Year 4 Teacher (PSHE / RSE  lead) mhowlett@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Emma Brooks, Year 5 Teacher (Science lead) ebrooks@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Tasha Kenney, Year 5 Teacher (History lead) tkenney@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lisa Wright,  Year 6 Teacher (RE lead) lwright@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Madeleine Edey, Year 6 Teacher (Art lead) medey@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kirsty Feeley - SENDCo kfeeley@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

  

 

Support Staff

Mrs Abigail Roberts, Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Hazel Pegler, Family Support Worker

 

Mrs Saeiqa Ali, Nurture Group Lead

 

Miss Vicky Marsh, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kerry Brown, Early Years Practitioner

Miss Hayley Raper, Early Years Practitioner

Ms Joanne Bushby, Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Jo Taylor, Early Years Practitioner

Miss Marie Macmillan, Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Lorraine McGrory, Teaching Assistant - ELKAN

Miss Rachael Shaw, Teaching Assistant - SPLD 

Miss Vicki Rist, Teaching Assistant

Miss Andrea Sones, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katie Porter, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kelly Lainton, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Andrews, Teaching Assistant

Miss Elizabeth Pavlik, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katy MacDonald, Teaching Assistant

Miss Jade Lewis, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Laura Gambier, Teaching Assistant

Miss Sarah McIlvaney, Teaching Assistant

Ms Sharon Coombs, Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Kimberley Hill, Sports Apprentice

Mr Arron Flavin, Sports Apprentice

 

Admin Team

Mrs Sharon Walters - Office Manager

Mrs Zoe Coombs - School Administrator

Mrs Sam Hall - School Administrator

 

Premises Team

Ms Charmaine Enright, Caretaker

Miss Michelle Kent, Premises Staff

Mrs Jet Minas, Premises Staff

Ms Caroline Curtis, Premises Staff

Ms Sharon Coombs, Premises Staff 

 

The Lunch Time Team

Ms Charmaine Enright, Midday Supervisor

Miss Deborah Hurley, Midday Supervisor

Miss Courtney McIlvaney, Midday Supervisor (on maternity leave)

Miss Vicki Childs, Midday Supervisor (on maternity leave)

 

The core Lunchtime crew are supported on a daily basis by numerous members of the school team

Motto

Learning and Laughter, Achievement and Aspiration, Safety and Security Everyone doing the very best they can

Top