School Logo


Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Who's Who

Staff at Yewtree


Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
Mrs Karen Yilmaz, Head
Mrs Wendy Guest, Senior
Mrs Kate Winter, Assistant Head Teacher (INCO)

Mrs Holly Ritchie, Assistant Head Teacher

(Lower School and English)                                                            


Mr Dan Roe, Teacher ( PE Lead)
Miss Gill Banes, Nursery Teacher

Mrs Emma Munro, Nursery Teacher (Design Technology lead) - (on maternity leave)
Mrs Gina Broome, Reception Teacher (Music lead)
Miss Emma McPherson, Reception Teacher (Foundation Stage lead)
Miss Chloe Braybooke, Year 1 Teacher
Miss Amy Pike, Year 1 Teacher (Computing lead)
Mr Michael Crisp, Year 2 Teacher (Geography Lead)
Miss Tyla Stevens - Year 2 Teacher (MFL lead)
Mrs Sara Chatterpaul, Year 3 Teacher (Maths lead)
Mrs Katie Morris, Year 3 Teacher (Maths lead)
Miss Lauren Singletary, Year 4 Teacher (PSHE / RSE  support)
Miss Megan Howlett, Year 4 Teacher (PSHE / RSE  lead)
Miss Emma Brooks, Year 5 Teacher (Science lead)
Miss Tasha Kenney, Year 5 Teacher (History lead)
Mrs Lisa Wright,  Year 6 Teacher (RE lead)
Miss Madeleine Edey, Year 6 Teacher (Art lead)
Mrs Kirsty Feeley - SENDCo


Support Staff                            Sports Team 
Mrs Abigail Roberts, Safeguarding OfficerMr Dan Roe. PE Lead
Miss Vicky Marsh, Teaching AssistantMr Arron Flavin, Sports Apprentice
Mrs Kerry Brown, Early Years Practitioner 
Miss Hayley Raper, Early Years PractitionerAdmin Team
Ms Joanne Bushby, Early Years PractitionerMrs Sam Hall - Office Leader 
Mrs Jo Taylor, Early Years PractitionerMrs Zoe Coombs - School Administrator
Miss Marie Macmillan, Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Louise Collins - School Administrator

Mrs Lorraine McGrory, Teaching Assistant - ELKAN 
Miss Rachael Shaw, Teaching Assistant - SPLD Premises Team
Miss Vicki Rist, Teaching AssistantMs Charmaine Enright, Caretake
Miss Andrea Sones, Teaching AssistantMiss Michelle Kent, Premises Staff
Mrs Katie Porter, Teaching AssistantMrs Jet Minas, Premises Staff
Mrs Kelly Lainton, Teaching Assistant

Ms Caroline Curtis, Premises Staff

Mrs Sarah Andrews, Teaching Assistant 
Miss Elizabeth Pavlik, Teaching AssistantThe Lunch Time Team
Mrs Katy MacDonald, Teaching AssistantMs Charmaine Enright, Midday Supervisor
Miss Jade Lewis, Teaching AssistantMiss Deborah Hurley, Midday Supervisor
Miss Sarah McIlvaney, Teaching Assistant

The core Lunchtime crew are supported

on a daily basis by numerous members

of the school team

Ms Sharon Coombs, Teaching Assistant
Mrs Saeiqa Ali, Teaching Assistant   







Learning and Laughter, Achievement and Aspiration, Safety and Security Everyone doing the very best they can