School Logo

Yewtree

Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Who's Who

Staff at Yewtree

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Headteacher: Mrs K Yilmaz (head@yewtree.herts.sch.uk)

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs H Ritchie (hritchie@yewtree.herts.sch.uk)

Senior Manager: Wendy Guest (wguest@yewtree.herts.sch.uk)

 

Inclusion

Inclusion Co-ordinator (SENDco/INCO) – Mr. G. Hodgkinson (ghodgkinson@yewtree.herts.sch.uk)

SendCo Support – Mrs K. Feeley (kfeeley@yewtree.herts.sch.uk)

Learning Support Assistant - Miss H. Raper

Learning Support Assistant - Mrs K Bishop

Learning Support Assistant - Mrs S. Ali

Learning Support Assistant -  Mrs. C. Johnston

Learning Support Assistant - Miss S McIlvaney

Teaching Staff

 

Year Group

Class Name

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

Nursery

Oak

Miss S. Clayden

sclayden@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Ms Bushby

Reception

Elm

Miss T. Stevens

tstevens@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs. V Marsh

Reception

Ash

Mrs G. Broome

gbroome@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs K. Brown

1

Chestnut

Miss C. Braybrooke

cbraybrooke@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Miss H. Raper

1

Willow

Miss L. Smart

lsmart@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Miss J. Lewis

2

Rowan

Miss C. Pollard

cpollard@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Miss A Sones

2

Maple

Miss A Pike

apike@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Ms M. Macmillan

3

Beech

Mrs. L. Wright (LKS2 Phase Leader)

lwright@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Lainton

3

Cedar

Miss S. Haq

shaq@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Miss R. Shaw

4

Birch

Mr. M. Crisp

mcrisp@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Miss S. Coombs (Mon,Tues,Thurs, Fri)

 

4

Elder

No Class

5

Aspen

Mrs F. Begum

fbegum@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs P. Heffernan

5

Juniper

Miss T. Kenney

tkenney@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs K. Porter

6

Hawthorn

Miss C. Bowdery (UKS2 Phase Leader)

cbowdery@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Miss E Pavlik

6

Sycamore

Miss E. Brooks

ebrooks@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs L McGrory

KS1

PPA Cover

Mrs K Macdonald

kmacdonald@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

 

KS2

PPA Cover

Miss L. Singletary

lsingletary@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Sports Apprentice

 

Mr. A Flavin

aflavin@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

 

 

Office Team (admin@yewtree.herts.sch.uk)

Office Leader: Mrs S. Hall

Administrator (full-time): Mrs Z. Coombs

Administrator (part-time) Mrs L. Collins

Midday Supervisors

Miss C. Enright

Mrs D. Hurley

Our midday supervisory team is complemented by various teaching assistants and the senior leadership team when required.

Premises

Miss C. Enright (premises@yewtree.herts.sch.uk)

Cleaners:    Miss  M. Kent

                    Mrs, B Impey

                    Mrs J. Marshall

Motto

Learning and Laughter, Achievement and Aspiration, Safety and Security Everyone doing the very best they can

Top