School Logo

Yewtree

Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Who's Who

Staff at Yewtree

 

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
Mrs Karen Yilmaz, Head Teacher Head@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Wendy Guest, Senior Manager Wguest@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kate Winter, Assistant Head Teacher (INCO) Kwinter@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Holly Ritchie, Assistant Head Teacher

(Lower School and English)                                                                    

Hritchie@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

Teachers
Mr Dan Roe, Teacher (Curriculum and PE Lead) Droe@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Gill Banes, Nursery Teacher 

Gbanes@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Munro, Nursery Teacher (Design Technology lead) - (on maternity leave) Emunroe@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Gina Broome, Reception Teacher (Music lead) Gbroome@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Emma McPherson, Reception Teacher (Foundation Stage lead) Emcpherson@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Chloe Braybooke, Year 1 Teacher Cbraybooke@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Amy Pike, Year 1 Teacher (Computing lead) Apike@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mr Michael Crisp, Year 2 Teacher (Geography Lead) Mcrisp@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Tyla Stevens - Year 2 Teacher (MFL lead) Tstevens@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sara Chatterpaul, Year 3 Teacher (Maths lead) Schatterpaul@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Katie Morris, Year 3 Teacher (Maths lead) Kmorris@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lauren Singletary, Year 4 Teacher (PSHE / RSE  support) Lsingletary@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Megan Howlett, Year 4 Teacher (PSHE / RSE  lead) Mhowlett@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Emma Brooks, Year 5 Teacher (Science lead) Ebrooks@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Tasha Kenney, Year 5 Teacher (History lead) Tkenney@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lisa Wright,  Year 6 Teacher (RE lead) Lwright@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Miss Madeleine Edey, Year 6 Teacher (Art lead) Medey@yewtree.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kirsty Feeley - SENDCo Kfeeley@yewtree.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Sports Team 

Mr Dan Roe. PE Lead

Mr Arron Flavin, Sports Apprentice

 

Support Staff

Mrs Abigail Roberts, Safeguarding Officer

 

Miss Vicky Marsh, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kerry Brown, Early Years Practitioner

Miss Hayley Raper, Early Years Practitioner

Ms Joanne Bushby, Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Jo Taylor, Early Years Practitioner

Miss Marie Macmillan, Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Lorraine McGrory, Teaching Assistant - ELKAN

Miss Rachael Shaw, Teaching Assistant - SPLD 

Miss Vicki Rist, Teaching Assistant

Miss Andrea Sones, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katie Porter, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kelly Lainton, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Andrews, Teaching Assistant

Miss Elizabeth Pavlik, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katy MacDonald, Teaching Assistant

Miss Jade Lewis, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Laura Gambier, Teaching Assistant

Miss Sarah McIlvaney, Teaching Assistant

Ms Sharon Coombs, Teaching Assistant

Miss Marie Macmillan, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Saeiqa Ali, Teaching Assistant 

 

Admin Team

Mrs Sam Hall - Office Leader 
Mrs Zoe Coombs - School Administrator

Mrs Louise Collins - School Administrator

 

 

Premises Team

Ms Charmaine Enright, Caretaker

Miss Michelle Kent, Premises Staff

Mrs Jet Minas, Premises Staff

Ms Caroline Curtis, Premises Staff

 

 

The Lunch Time Team

Ms Charmaine Enright, Midday Supervisor

Miss Deborah Hurley, Midday Supervisor

 

The core Lunchtime crew are supported on a daily basis by numerous members of the school team

Motto

Learning and Laughter, Achievement and Aspiration, Safety and Security Everyone doing the very best they can

Top